Posted under Franchise
from 1304 days ago

The 2014 National Small Business Awards take place from May 12-16, and the Small Business Administration is now accepting nominations.

Small businesses are the ones that drive our economy.

You can use this online portal to submit your nomination for the following awards:

  • Small Business Person of the Year Awards
  • Small Business Exporter of the Year
  • Phoenix Award for Small Business Disaster Recovery
  • Phoenix Award for Outstanding Contributions to Disaster Recovery
  • Federal Procurement Award- Small Business Prime Contractor of the Year Award
  • Federal Procurement Award- Small Business Subcontractor of the Year Award
  • Federal Procurement Award- Dwight D. Eisenhower Award for Excellence
  • 8(a) Graduate of the Year Award
  • Small Business Development Center Excellence and Innovation Award
  • Veterans Business Outreach Center Excellence in Service Award
  • Women’s Business Center of Excellence Award


2014 National Small Business Week Awards Submissions

Before you submit your favorite small business, it’s important to make ...


blog comments powered by Disqus
Editor's Pick
Popular Today